Menu

Yacine
Benani

Associate

A member of the Paris Bar since 2022, Yacine Benani is an associate in the Corporate department. He works on M&A and private equity transactions and, more generally, in the area of corporate law, with listed and unlisted companies, in a national or international context.

Corporate M&A Private Equity

In the area of M&A, Yacine is involved with a wide range of projects for the acquisition of companies or assets, partnerships and joint ventures between public or private players, divestitures and assets reclassifications, restructuring, mergers, etc.

In the area of Private Equity, he assists investors and founders in all types of private equity transactions.

Yacine is a graduate of University Paris I Panthéon-Sorbonne (Master II in Business Law) and of University Paris II Panthéon-Assas (Master I in Business Law). He also holds an International Certificate in Corporate Finance (ICCF) from HEC Paris.

Before joining Bersay, Yacine completed several internships within Corporate M&A departments of international business law firms, at Gowling WLG (Paris), Arendt & Medernach (Luxembourg) and Jeantet (Paris). He also teaches corporate law at Paris I Panthéon-Sorbonne University.

French
English

Areas of expertise

Acquisitions of companies or assets
Partnerships and Joints Ventures
Divestments, asset reclassifications and restructurings
Mergers
Innovation / Venture Capital
Growth Capital
Buy-outs, LBOs, MBOs, MBIs, & BIMBOs
General corporate law
Join us !
Join a human-sized, dynamic and ambitious firm, and strengthen your skills working for a diverse corporate client base on varied and technical matters, and on innovative projects!

Menu

Yacine
Benani

Collaborateur

Avocat au Barreau de Paris depuis 2022, Yacine Benani est collaborateur au sein du département Corporate. Il intervient sur des opérations de fusions et acquisitions, de Private Equity, et plus généralement, en droit des sociétés, auprès de sociétés cotées et non cotées, dans un contexte national ou international.

Corporate M&A Private Equity

En matière de fusions et acquisitions, Yacine intervient dans une large gamme de projets d’acquisition de sociétés ou d’actifs, de partenariat et joints ventures entre acteurs privés ou publics, de désinvestissements et de reclassements d’actifs, restructurations, fusions, etc., sur tous les aspects des opérations.

En matière de Private Equity, il accompagne des investisseurs et des fondateurs dans tous les types d’opérations de capital-investissement, sur tous les aspects de ces opérations.

Yacine est diplômé de l’Université Paris I Panthéon-Sorbonne (Master II Droit des Affaires) et de l’Université Paris II Panthéon-Assas (Master I Droit des Affaires). Il est également titulaire de l’International Certificate in Corporate Finance (ICCF), le certificat international de référence en finance d’entreprise, délivré par HEC Paris.

Avant d’intégrer BERSAY, Yacine Benani a effectué plusieurs stages en Corporate M&A / Private Equity au sein de Cabinets internationaux tels que Gowling WLG (Paris), Arendt & Medernach (Luxembourg) et Jeantet (Paris). Il est également Chargé d’enseignement en droit des sociétés à l’Université Paris I Panthéon-Sorbonne.

Français
Anglais

Domaines d’interventions

Acquisitions de sociétés ou d’actifs
Partenariats et Joint Ventures
Désinvestissements, reclassements d’actifs et restructurations
Fusions
Capital innovation / Venture
Capital développement
Capital transmission / LBO
Droit des sociétés général
Rejoignez-nous !
Rejoignez un cabinet à taille humaine, dynamique et ambitieux, et renforcez votre savoir-faire au profit d’une clientèle d’entreprises diversifiée, de dossiers variés et techniques, et de projets novateurs !